Board of Directors

Manny Camean

President
(516) 885-7063
mcamean@lipsa.us

Stan Doroski

Vice President
(631) 653-5277
sdoroski@lipsa.us

George Schmaeling

Treasurer
(516) 792-6073
gschmaeling@lipsa.us

Arthur Search

Range Master
(631) 654-5232
asearch@lipsa.us

Mike Linsalata

Match Director
(631) 807-7665
mlinsalata@lipsa.us
Other Contacts

Jeff Paulsen
Bill Rodgers
James Byrne

Quartermasters
quartermaster@lipsa.us

Phil Piazza
Tom Danzig
Adam Gordon

Statisticians
stats@lipsa.us

Phil Piazza

Webmaster
webmaster@lipsa.us