Board of Directors

Jeff Paulsen

President
(516) 805-5398
jpaulsen@lipsa.us

James Byrne

Vice President
(631) 921-8138
jbyrne@lipsa.us

George Schmaeling

Treasurer
(516) 792-6073
gschmaeling@lipsa.us

Arthur Search

Range Master
(631) 654-5232
asearch@lipsa.us

Mike Linsalata

Match Director
(631) 807-7665
mlinsalata@lipsa.us
Other Contacts

Bill Rodgers
Paul Martello
Anthony Bruno
Kevin O'Brien
Bill Van Horn

Quartermasters
quartermaster@lipsa.us

Tom Danzig
Adam Gordon
Nick Schillaci

Statisticians
stats@lipsa.us

Phil Piazza

Webmaster
webmaster@lipsa.us